Book your offshore equipment and logistic services all over the world.

You click. We deliver. Book a demo

Our Services

Sale

We offer the sale of new offshore containers, based on Norwegian technology. We focused on the quality and safety of the product to meet the specific needs of our clients.

Rental

In addition to the sale of offshore containers, LOTUS Containers and MODEX offer the service of rental all over the world. According to your requirements of pick up and return, we provide you the most flexible solution and suitable contract for your business.

Select your region:

Products

Our cooperation

 

We at LOTUS Containers Group are proud to announce our strategic alliance with MODEX. Together we offer an integrated service, from the elaboration of offshore products to the final logistics.

The equipment from one of the world leading offshore equipment lessors is manufactured to the highest technical specifications and standards. Specifications are based on Norwegian technology, focused on quality and safety of the product, to meet the specific needs of the oil & gas market.

In the same way, LOTUS Containers Group makes available its worldwide entities, sales forces and a digital platform to be able to grant an efficient, transparent and high quality service.

 

Visit LOTUS Containers Visit MODEX

Contact us


Europe / Germany

LOTUS Containers GmbH
Buchenring 3
21272 Egestorf
Germany

Phone: +49 4175 400 65 0
Fax: +49 4175 400 65 99
Maik Morysse
Senior Sales Manager / International Team Leader
Phone +49 4175 400 65 13
Mobile +49 160 806 64 31
Email maik.morysse@lotus-containers.com
Philipp Manzow
Senior Sales Manager
Phone +49 4175 400 65 17
Mobile +49 162 623 18 07
Email philipp.manzow@lotus-containers.com
Johann Herdt
Senior Sales Manager
Phone +49 4175 400 65 16
Mobile +49 172 636 03 48
Email johann.herdt@lotus-containers.com
Dominic Stutzer
Junior Sales Manager
Phone +49 4175 400 65 19
Mobile +49 173 322 75 87
Email dominic.stutzer@lotus-containers.com

Europe / Spain, Portugal, Greece and Cyprus

LOTUS Containers GmbH
Buchenring 3
21272 Egestorf
Germany

Phone: +49 4175 400 65 0
Fax: +49 4175 400 65 99
Anne Rech
Senior Sales Manager
Mobile +49 174 782 02 01
Email anne.rech@lotus-containers.com

Central Europe / Poland

LOTUS Containers sp. z o.o.
Śląska 53, Room B204
81-304 Gdynia
Poland

Phone: +48 58 688 82 73
Łukasz Golanski
Managing Director/Head of Sales
Mobile +48 513 98 66 21
Email lukasz.golanski@lotus-containers.com
Sławomir Szylin
Junior Sales Manager
Phone +48 58 688 82 73
Mobile +48 606 15 65 62
Email slawomir.szylin@lotus-containers.com
Dorota Mielewczyk
Junior Sales Manager
Phone +48 58 688 82 73
Mobile +48 607 61 71 76
Email dorota.mielewczyk@lotus-containers.com

Central Europe / Czech Republic

LOTUS Containers sp. z o.o.
Alšova 260/6
79001 Jeseník
Czech Republic

Phone: +420 724 956 486
Miroslav Hojka
Senior Sales Manager
Mobile +420 724 956 486
Email miroslav.hojka@lotus-containers.com

Asia / China

LOTUS Containers Ltd.
No. 333 Jiu Jiang Road
Room 1205B
200001 Shanghai
China

Phone: +86 21 3387 0800
Fax: +86 21 3387 0803
Tracey Qu
Head of Operations
Phone +86 21 3387 0801/0802
Mobile +86 139 1602 2192
Email tracey.qu@lotus-containers.com
Athen Tang
Senior Sales Manager
Mobile +86 186 4080 2949
Email athen.tang@lotus-containers.com

CIS and Russia

LOTUS Containers GmbH
Buchenring 3
21272 Egestorf
Germany

Phone: +49 4175 400 65 0
Fax: +49 4175 400 65 99
Sinder Tamimi
Senior Sales Manager OBOR Rail Services
Mobile +62 878 601 89355
Email sinder.tamimi@lotus-containers.com

Middle East and East Africa

LOTUS Containers Ltd.
D-2 Shadman Town Malir Colony
Karachi, Pakistan

Phone: +92 334 3521890
Ahmed Hussain
Senior Sales Manager
Mobile +92 334 3521890
Email ahmed.hussain@lotus-containers.com

Middle East / Israel

LOTUS Containers GmbH
Buchenring 3
21272 Egestorf
Germany

Phone: +49 4175 400 65 0
Fax: +49 4175 400 65 99
Anne Rech
Senior Sales Manager
Mobile +49 174 782 02 01
Email anne.rech@lotus-containers.com

North America and Central America

East Coast
Lotus Containers Inc.
1000 Brickell Ave, Suite 640
Miami FL 33131
USA

West Coast
Lotus Containers Inc.
90 Bayo Vista Way #9
San Rafael CA 94901
USA

Phone: +1 786 590 1056
Marcus Rocha
Managing Director

Mobile +1 305 607 70 10
E-mail marcus.rocha@lotus-containers.com
Adam Krause
Head of Sales USA & Canada
Phone +1 786 590 1056
Mobile +1 786 856 42 45
Email adam.krause@lotus-containers.com
Mary Glynn
Senior Sales Manager West Region
USA & Canada
Phone +1 786 590 1056
Mobile +1 415 298 2880
Email mary.glynn@lotus-containers.com

South America / Brazil

Brazil
LOTUS Containers Limited
Av. Paulista, 1636 – Conj. 1508
Bela Vista
São Paulo – SP
Brazil

Phone Number: +55 11 3284-7705
Daniela Danieli
Head of Sales
Phone +55 11 3284 7705
Mobile +55 11 998 361 66
Email daniela.danieli@lotus-containers.com
Lilian Salvador Gomes
Junior Sales Manager
Phone +55 11 3266 8018
Mobile +55 11 948 228 383
Email lilian.gomes@lotus-containers.com
Alan Johny
Senior Sales Manager
Phone +55 11 3266 0509
Mobile +55 13 9 9759 8370
Email alan.johny@lotus-containers.com

South America / Chile

Chile
LOTUS Containers Ltd.
El Alanfor n° 20
Placilla, Valparaiso
Chile

Mobile: +56 9 8361 8443
Maryorie Tapia
Senior Sales Manager
Phone +56 2 2881 7550
Mobile +56 9 8361 8443
Email maryorie.tapia@lotus-containers.com

See below MODEX certifications: